Fall Harvest Wreath

$80.00

Fall Harvest Wreaths are handmade by Lancaster Farmacy using dried, organically grown flowers, herbs, and wildcrafted materials from their farm.

Wreaths will be available in the CSA store until November 9th or until sold out. Please pay special attention to the order deadlines and delivery locations below.

SKU: fall-harvest-wreath Category: Tags: ,

Fall Harvest Wreaths are handmade by Lancaster Farmacy using dried, organically grown flowers, herbs, and wildcrafted materials from their farm. These one-of-a-kind wreaths are 24" long x 24" wide and may include amaranthus, artemisia, statice, ginger leaves, bamboo, celosia, marigolds, seed pods and more.

Wreaths will be available in the CSA store until November 9th or until sold out. Please pay special attention to the order deadlines below. Wreaths will be delivered to Summer CSA Pickup Locations through the week of Oct. 24th, then, in conjunction with our Fall CSA Season, will begin delivering to Fall CSA Pickup Locations.

Order & Delivery Schedule

Wreaths will be delivered to Summer CSA Pickup Locations the following weeks:

For Order Delivery the Week of: Order Deadline is:
Monday, September 26, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wreaths will be delivered to Fall CSA Pickup Locations the following weeks:

For Order Delivery the Week of: Order Deadline is:
Monday, October 31, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 9, 2022